2022 Pedagogical Fellows

Alexandra Rose Maresca
Sociology
amaresca@uci.edu

Alexandria Ryahl
Art
aryahl@uci.edu

Arman Azedi
Sociology
aazedi@uci.edu

Bryant Jackson-Green
Social Ecology/Law
bryantjj@uci.edu

Colette Brown
Psychological Science
coletteb@uci.edu

Daniel Frishberg
Computer Science
dfrishbe@uci.edu

Daniela Alvarez-Vargas
Education
dalvare5@uci.edu

Derek Kuan-Yu Hu
Biomedical Engineering
hudk@uci.edu

Edward Batres
Comparative Literature
batresea@uci.edu

Elena Dominguez
Neurobiology and Behavior
endoming@uci.edu

Emily Babette Gross
Studio Art
grosseb@uci.edu

Isabella Vergara Calderon
Spanish and Portuguese
isabelv1@uci.edu

Jeffrey Coon
Cognitive Sciences
jcoon1@uci.edu

Juan Roberto Sandoval
Criminology, Law & Society
jrsando1@uci.edu

Lora Cawelti
Education
lcawelti@uci.edu

Louise McCune
English
lmccune@uci.edu

Megan Cole
English
coleme@uci.edu

Melinda Franke
Spanish and Portuguese
mafranke@uci.edu

Melisa Perut
Political Science
m.perut@uci.edu

Nazim Uras Demir
Political Science
demirn@uci.edu

Nathan Allison
English
nallison@uci.edu

Peiyi Wang
Psychological Science
peiyi.wang@uci.edu

Rozhin Yasaei
Computer Engineering
rozhin.yasaei@uci.edu

Talin Abadian
Drama
tabadian@uci.edu

Will Lee
Education
joongwl@uci.edu

Xinyu (Cindy) Li
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
xinyul30@uci.edu